2014 Term 1 Concert

2.30pm, Sunday 13th April

St Andrew’s on The Terrace

Rachel Hyde conducts the orchestra with a programme of:

  • Borodin – Prince Igor Overture
  • Bruch – Violin Concerto No. 1 (soloist Simeon Broom)
  • Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 5

Tickets will be available before the concert from EventFinder for $18 (adult) and $15 (tertiary student/senior).   Tickets at the door: Adults $20;  Students/Senior Citizens/Unwaged $15; School-aged children free.